When do postings expire? | Welcome to DAT One Help Center

When do postings expire?

1 minute to read

If you’re unsure which integration type your TMS uses, contact your TMS provider.

Note: Expired postings must be deleted first to re-use the Reference ID. You can delete manually via DAT One or via your TMS. Otherwise, Expired postings are automatically deleted after about 48 hours.