# Save a load

Learn how to save a load that you can view later.

1 minute to read

As a carrier you can save a posted load before the broker deletes it. This allows you to keep the load details, check the rate they offered, or compare the listing when you talk to them. Here's how you save that shipment:

1. Click to expand the search result you are looking at
2. Click the **MARK AS** button and choose **Mark as Saved**.

3. To view your saved shipments, click on **My Loads**

4. If a broker makes any changes to a load that you have saved, submitted a bid/booking request for, you will see a label indicating that the load has been edited

**Note:**  
_- Items in the **My Loads** list will move to your **History** 14 days after they're booked._  
_- Items in your **History** will be archived (soft-deleted) after 3 months._  
_- Archived items will be permanently deleted 3 months after that._

**How to Save a Load - YouTube**  
[How to Save a Load](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0-23-8EVP8Y)
