# Delete a workgroup

Cancel an old workgroup

1. When you need to delete one of your **Workgroups**, click on the Workgroups icon and then arrow over to the right of the screen to click on the three kebab dots.

Then click on the **Delete Workgroup** trash can to remove the workgroup entirely.

2. You will be asked to verify that you are sure you want to delete, if you are then click **DELETE.**
